RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Silvanus téli edzéssorozat #2 (24/11/2019)
Sunday 24 November 2019
Piktortéglaüregek, SAS, Hungary
Silvanus téli edzéssorozat (17/11/2019)
Sunday 17 November 2019
Kakukk-hegy, SAS, Hungary
Boróka kupa #1 (09/11/2019)
Saturday 9 November 2019
Bócsa, KAL, HSE, Hungary
M40|Results
missed point
Őszi Spartacus Kupa (02/11/2019)
Saturday 2 November 2019
Gém-hegy, Badacsony-hegy, SPA, Hungary
OA|Results
Ady kupa (26/10/2019)
Saturday 26 October 2019
Száldobágyi erdő, ADY, Romania
no competing
Ady kupa (26/10/2019)
Saturday 26 October 2019
Száldobágyi erdő, ADY, Romania
Honvéd Kupa (19/10/2019)
Saturday 19 October 2019
Jásd-Kőbánya, Veszprémi Honvéd SE, Hungary
OA|Results
Valkony Ferenc emlékverseny #7 (25/09/2019)
Wednesday 25 September 2019
Népliget észak, SAS, Hungary
Nyári Spartacus Kupa (07/08/2019)
Wednesday 7 August 2019
Tabán - Gellérthegy, SPA, Hungary
Kozma László emlékverseny #3 (31/07/2019)
Wednesday 31 July 2019
Kiscell, SAS, Hungary
Silvanus vasárnap #8 (14/07/2019)
Sunday 14 July 2019
Margitsziget (stadion), SAS, Hungary
Frimley Urban - part two (07/07/2019)
Sunday 7 July 2019
Frimley, Southern Navigators, United Kindgom
MV (M40+)|Results
Frimley Urban - part one (07/07/2019)
Sunday 7 July 2019
Frimley, Southern Navigators, United Kingdom
MV (M40+)|Results
Angelsey training (04/07/2019)
Thursday 4 July 2019
Newborough Forest, UK - Wales
Blue
Silvanus vasárnap #6 (16/06/2019)
Sunday 16 June 2019
Újhegy-Sportliget, SAS, Hungary
Valkony Ferenc e.v. #3 (05/06/2019)
Wednesday 5 June 2019
Hajógyári sziget észak, SAS, Hungary
M35|Results
Középtávú OB - Döntő (01/06/2019)
Saturday 1 June 2019
Péti-hegy (Kelet), MOM
M45-B|Results
Középtávú OB - Selejtező (01/06/2019)
Saturday 1 June 2019
Öskü (Árnyas), MOM, Hungary
M45-2|Results
Silvanus szombat #1 (25/05/2019)
Saturday 25 May 2019
Kakukk-hegy, SAS, Hungary
Silvanus vasárnap #5 (19/05/2019)
Sunday 19 May 2019
Vadaskert, SAS, Hungary
Bihar kupa - Középtáv (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
Püspökfürdő, ADY, Romania
M45|Results
Bihar kupa - Hosszútáv (11/05/2019)
Saturday 11 May 2019
Nyárló, ADY, Romania
M45|Results
Bihar kupa - Sprint (10/05/2019)
Friday 10 May 2019
Nagyváradi vár, ADY, Romania
M35|Results
Silvanus vasárnap #4 (05/05/2019)
Sunday 5 May 2019
Népliget észak, SAS, Hungary
Valkony Feremc emlékverseny #2 (01/05/2019)
Wednesday 1 May 2019
József Attila lakótelep, SAS, Hungary
M35|Results
Nógrád nagydíj #2 (28/04/2019)
Sunday 28 April 2019
Hollókő (Sztrahora), SDS, Hungary
M45|Results
Nógrád Nagydíj #1 (27/04/2019)
Saturday 27 April 2019
Hollókő (Kis Lipornyák), SDS, Hungary
M45|Results
Húsvéti Tojáskereső (22/04/2019)
Monday 22 April 2019
Péterhalom, SAS, Hungary
TK1|Results
Postás kupa #2 (31/03/2019)
Sunday 31 March 2019
Hamvaskő (Hirs-orom), Postás SE, Hungary
M45|Results
Postás kupa #1 (30/03/2019)
Saturday 30 March 2019
Hamvas-kő (Bagó-kő), Postás SE, Hungary
M45|Results
Tavaszi Spartacus kupa #3 (17/03/2019)
Sunday 17 March 2019
Szálláskút (Kerek-domb), SPA, Hungary
OA|Results
Silvanus Vasárnap (10/03/2019)
Sunday 10 March 2019
Kőbánya Városközpont, SAS, Hungary
Trükkös|Results
Vizsla kupa #1 (09/03/2019)
Saturday 9 March 2019
Cseresznyés tető, Vizsla SE, Hungary
HT|Results
Margitszigeti 3Sz (06/03/2019)
Wednesday 6 March 2019
Margitsziget (Észak), HSP, Hungary
Boróka kupa #2 (03/03/2019)
Sunday 3 March 2019
Izsák (Uzovics), KAL, HSE, Hungaey
M40|Results
Boróka kupa #1 (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Izsák, KAL, HSE, Hungary
M40|Results
Unfinished, due to lost SI card (found it later)
Silvanus téli edzéssorozat #14 (24/02/2019)
Sunday 24 February 2019
Makkosmária, SAS, Hungary
Silvanus téli edzéssorozat #10 (27/01/2019)
Sunday 27 January 2019
Kakukk-hegy, SAS, Hungary
Ripszám Henrik emlékverseny (20/01/2019)
Sunday 20 January 2019
Vadaskert, BTFSZ, Hungary