RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Boróka kupa #2 (12/11/2017)
Sunday 12 November 2017
Bócsa, HSE + KSE, Hungary
M40|Results
Boróka kupa #1 (11/11/2017)
Saturday 11 November 2017
Bócsa, KSE + HSE, Hungary
M40|Results
Normáltávú OB (21/10/2017)
Saturday 21 October 2017
Bodoglár - Kukorica-hegy 2, Szegedi Vasutas SE, Hungary
M45A|Results
Vérmező 3Sz (18/10/2017)
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Vérmező, SAS, Hungary
Pontbegyűjtő Országos Csapatbajnokság (15/10/2017)
Sunday 15 October 2017
Körtvélyes - Kis-Széna-hegy (Szárliget), SPA, Hungary
M125|Results
Országos Csapatbajnokság (14/10/2017)
Saturday 14 October 2017
Körtvélyes - Tamás-hegy, SPA, Hungary
M125|Results
Eötvös Lóránd e.v. (09/09/2017)
Saturday 9 September 2017
Kadtélypark - Gödöllő, BEAC, Hungary
M40|Results
Valkony Ferenc ev. #5 (23/08/2017)
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Margisziget (észak), SAS, Hungary
M35|Results
Hungária kupa #2 (09/08/2017)
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Orfű (Vízfő Szakadás), Hungary
OA|Results
X. Aranyosvölgyi találkozó (05/08/2017)
Saturday 5 August 2017
Vertop-hágó, ADY, Romania
Long|Results
Óhegy kupa (A) (19/07/2017)
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Óhegy-park, SAS, Hungary
Hosszú|Results
Óhegy Kupa (T) (19/07/2017)
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Óhegy-park, SAS, Hungary
Trükkös|Results
Silvanus Vasárnap 7 (16/07/2017)
Sunday 16 July 2017
Bika-domb, SAS, Hungary
Trükkös|Results
Varadinum kupa (08/07/2017)
Saturday 8 July 2017
Szentjobb, Madarász, Condor Club, Romania
M45|Results
Tájfutó fesztivál - éjszakai (07/07/2017)
Friday 7 July 2017
Hegyközszentmiklós - Strand, Madarász, Condor Club, Romania
Középtávú OB - Döntő (A) (24/06/2017)
Saturday 24 June 2017
Pokol (Bükkszentlászló), DTC, Hungary
M45-A|Results
Középtávú OB - Selejtező (24/06/2017)
Saturday 24 June 2017
Purgatórium (Bükkszentlászló), DTC, Hungary
M45|Results
Bihar kupa #2 (23/04/2017)
Sunday 23 April 2017
Betfia, ADY, Romania
M45|Results
Bihar kupa #1 (22/04/2017)
Saturday 22 April 2017
Betfia, ADY, Romania
M45|Results
Postás kupa#2 (09/04/2017)
Sunday 9 April 2017
Zajnát, Postás SE, Hungary
M45|Results
Postás váltó (08/04/2017)
Saturday 8 April 2017
Szabadság-liget, Postás SE, Hungary
M70, leg 4|Results
Postás váltó (08/04/2017)
Saturday 8 April 2017
Szabadság-liget, Postás SE, Hungary
M70, leg 2|Results
Postás kupa #1 (08/04/2017)
Saturday 8 April 2017
Kopár (Zajnát), Postás SE, Hungary
M45|Results
ARAK-VADEX kupa (02/04/2017)
Sunday 2 April 2017
Gaja-szurdok (Sas-hegy), ARAK, Hungary
M45|Results
Hosszútávú OB (25/03/2017)
Saturday 25 March 2017
Bér (Selyem-rét), Postás SE, Hungary
M45|Results
Hagymatikum kupa #4 (12/03/2017)
Sunday 12 March 2017
Makó-Hagymatikum (Református városrész), Maccabi, Hungary
F45|Results
Hagymatikum kupa #3 (12/03/2017)
Sunday 12 March 2017
Marospart-Kalandpart Makó, Maccabi, Hungary
M45|Results
Hagymatikum kupa #2 (11/03/2017)
Saturday 11 March 2017
Földeák, Maccabi, Hungary
M45|Results
Hagymatikum kupa #1 (11/03/2017)
Saturday 11 March 2017
Návay Kornél liget, Maccabi, Hungary
M45|Results