RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Tájfutás Mindenkinek (06/11/2022)
Sunday 6 November 2022
Almamező - Kordó, Madarász, Romania
M35|Results
Hosszútávú OB (05/11/2022)
Saturday 5 November 2022
Szépvizér - Kis-lépa, SPA, Hungary
M50A|Results
MOM kupa #2 (22/10/2022)
Saturday 22 October 2022
Kövesbérc, MOM, Hungary
M50B|Results
MOM kupa #1 (22/10/2022)
Saturday 22 October 2022
Kövesbérc, MOM, Hungary
M50B|Results
Kalocsa kupa #2 (25/09/2022)
Sunday 25 September 2022
Izsák (Balogh-hegy), KAL, Hungary
M50|Results
Kalocsa kupa #1 (24/09/2022)
Saturday 24 September 2022
Izsák (Balogh-hegy), KAL, Hungary
M50|Results
Rövidtávú OB - Döntő (17/09/2022)
Saturday 17 September 2022
Esztergom - Várhegy, Homokbucka, Hungary
M50-B|Results
Rövidtávú OB - Selejtező (17/09/2022)
Saturday 17 September 2022
Esztergom - Bánom, Homokbucka SE, Hungary
M50-2|Results
Liget kupa (14/09/2022)
Wednesday 14 September 2022
Városliget, SPA, Hungary
Budapest kupa, Tabán, A (31/08/2022)
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Tabán, SPA, Hungary
Budapest kupa, Tabán, T (31/08/2022)
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Tabán, SPA, Hungary
Coupe Genevoise - Dernière étape (25/06/2022)
Saturday 25 June 2022
Valleiry / Chancy, Arve'nture, France
Technique Long|Results
Points 6, 7, 8 and 9 are in Switzerland, the others are in France.
Középtávú OB - selejtező (11/06/2022)
Saturday 11 June 2022
Platter (Ágasegyháza), KAL, KZS, Hungary
OA|Results
Homokháti Ladó-Rec Kupa 2. (05/06/2022)
Sunday 5 June 2022
Csévharaszt - Buckás, Homokbucka, Hungary
M50|Results
Homokháti Ladó-Rec Kupa 1. (04/06/2022)
Saturday 4 June 2022
Csévharaszt sétaerdő, Homokbucka, Hungary
M50|Results
Pesterzsébet 3sz (01/06/2022)
Wednesday 1 June 2022
Pesterzsébet városközpont, TSE, Hungary
disqualified because of crossing an out-of-bounds road
Bihar kupa 2. (29/05/2022)
Sunday 29 May 2022
Almamező, ADY, Romania
M50|Results
Bihar kupa 1. (28/05/2022)
Saturday 28 May 2022
Almamező, ADY, Romania
M50|Results
Silvanus Húsvéti tojáskereső (18/04/2022)
Monday 18 April 2022
Péterhalom, SAS, Hungary
Score|Results
Postás kupa #1 (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Pribarinye (Csobánka), Postás SE, Hungary
M50|Results
Ultra Hosszútávú OB (27/03/2022)
Sunday 27 March 2022
Gödöllő - Babatpuszta, BEAC, GKS, Hungary
M50|Results
Vasutas kupa (19/03/2022)
Saturday 19 March 2022
Nézsa, Valkó-hegy, TSE, Hungary
A (brown)|Results
TTEV6 (05/03/2022)
Saturday 5 March 2022
Vértesszőlős, Majális, TTT, Hungary
Budapest Kupa 1. (02/03/2022)
Wednesday 2 March 2022
Népliget-észak, SAS, Hungary
Boróka kupa 2. (27/02/2022)
Sunday 27 February 2022
Bócsa, KAL, HSE, Hungary
M50, leg http://ast
Boróka kupa 1. (26/02/2022)
Saturday 26 February 2022
Bócsa, KAL, HSE, Hungary
M50|Results
TTEV 5. - Gánt (19/02/2022)
Saturday 19 February 2022
Gém-hegy, MSE, Hungary
TTEV 4. (05/02/2022)
Saturday 5 February 2022
Sikáros (Pusztavám), TTEV, Hungary
Ripszám Henrik emlékverseny (16/01/2022)
Sunday 16 January 2022
Vadaskert, MTFSZ, Hungary
TTEV II. (08/01/2022)
Saturday 8 January 2022
Gém-hegy, SPA, Hungary
Gellérthegy - éjszakai (07/01/2022)
Friday 7 January 2022
Gellérthegy, BEAC + SAS, Hungary
Silvanus - Makkosmária (02/01/2022)
Sunday 2 January 2022
Makkosmária, SAS, Hungary